Elected Officials

Stakeholders in the Palms Neighborhood Council and the Palms area are now represented solely by Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa and Council District 5 Councilmember Paul Koretz:

Mayor Eric Garcetti
Website. Talk to the Mayor
200 N. Spring Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Councilmember Paul Koretz
5th Council District
Email Councilman Koretz. Website.
822 South Robertson Boulevard, Suite 102
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 310-289-0353

Local residents are also represented in the City of Los Angeles by Councilmember Bill Rosendahl (West of the 405 Freeway) and Council President Herb Wesson (North and East of the 10 Freeway and Culver City):

Councilmember Mike Bonin
11th Council District
1645 Corinth Avenue, Room 201
West L.A., CA 90025
(310) 575-8461
Councilmember Herb J. Wesson, Jr.
10th Council District.
Email Councilman Wesson. Website.
1819 S. Western Ave.
Los Angeles, Ca 90006
(323) 733-8233