Meet Your Board

2014-2016 PNC Representative Assembly Members

The Palms Neighborhood Council Representative Assembly is a 13-member governing body composed of officers chosen on a district wide basis and representatives elected from local areas composed of five (5) residential area and three (3) business area representatives.

Officers

President Marisa Stewart president@palmsla.org
Vice-President Ryan Bradley ryan.bradley@palmsla.org
Treasurer Nick Greif nick.greif@palmsla.org
Secretary Len Nguyen len.nguyen@palmsla.org

Committee Chairs

Land Use & Planning Neal Anderberg neal@palmsla.org
Outreach & Communication Marisa Stewart & Len Nguyen marisa.stewart@palmsla.org

len.nguyen@palmsla.org

Transportation & Safety Willie Bell wbell@palmsla.org
Green Charles Miller charlesmiller@palmsla.org
Projects & Policy Marisa Stewart          marisa.stewart@palmsla.org

Business Representatives
Click here for a map of PNC business areas.

Pacific Electric (Area 1) VACANT  
Charnock Ranch (Area 2) VACANT  
Palms Depot (Area 3) VACANT  

Residential Representatives
Click here for a map of PNC residential areas.

Palms West (Area A) Willie Bell wbell@palmsla.org
Overland (Area B) Cat Eagle Stevens cat.stevens@palmsla.org
Motor (Area C) Eli Lipmen eli.lipmen@palmsla.org
Studio (Area D) Paulina Quaranta paulina.quaranta@palmsla.org
Exposition (Area E) Trevor Mulligan trevor.mulligan@palmsla.org

Community-Based Organizations Representative

                          Dr. Wayne Byrd wayne.byrd@palmsla.org