Meet Your Board

2012-2014 PNC Representative Assembly Members

The Palms Neighborhood Council Representative Assembly is a 13-member governing body composed of officers chosen on a district wide basis and representatives elected from local areas composed of five (5) residential area and three (3) business area representatives.

Officers

President Marisa Stewart president@palmsla.org
Vice-President Ryan Bradley vicepresident@palmsla.org
Treasurer Nick Greif treasurer@palmsla.org
Secretary Len Nguyen secretary@palmsla.org

Committee Chairs

Land Use & Planning Neal Anderberg neal@palmsla.org
Outreach & Communication VACANT  
Transportation & Safety Charles Miller charlesmiller@palmsla.org
Green Charles Miller charlesmiller@palmsla.org
Projects & Policy Eli Lipmen eli.lipmen@palmsla.org

Business Representatives
Click here for a map of PNC business areas.

Pacific Electric (Area 1) VACANT
Charnock Ranch (Area 2) VACANT  
Palms Depot (Area 3) Eliot Hochberg palmsdepot@palmsla.org

Residential Representatives
Click here for a map of PNC residential areas.

Palms West (Area A) Willie Bell palmswest@palmsla.org
Overland (Area B) Cat Eagle Stevens overland@palmsla.org
Motor (Area C) Eli Lipmen motor@palmsla.org
Studio (Area D) Paulina Quaranta studio@palmsla.org
Exposition (Area E) Trevor Mulligan exposition@palmsla.org

Community-Based Organizations Representative

VACANT